Aftermath Saga

The Aftermath Saga follows Remiel, Gabriel, and Michael as they learn to live in a world without their mother to guide them. Each man has to figure out their new roles as Lord, Mage, and Ruler before they can do anything else.

Book 1: Lord: Michael
Book 2: Mage: Gabriel
Book 3: Ruler: Remi
Book 4: Memories of the Dead
Memories of the Dead follows Remy Stark as she comes out of the shadows and steps into the light of the Houses and helps the Alten triplets bring together a still fractured world.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: